Attack On Titan 82 Release Date and Time For (S4 Ep 23)

Anime is the world’s trendiest illusion been highly appreciated by the audience or the viewers. So hair today we are going to update you with the timings and the release date of the most appreciated and highly cherishable series ‘Attack On Titan 82′, so in this article below you guys will go to get details about it, but for this, you have to be stay tuned with the blog. Without any delay let’s get into the detail of Attack On Titan 82’.

Attack On Titan 82 Spoiler

From some of the last few days, anime is the world’s most enjoyed illusion. Epic talk about the trailer then it has been getting Avril positive reactions from the viewers and they are in to watch the whole anime as soon as it is possible. So it is getting so impression for you guys to keep yourself calm and wait for the release date. Your wait is now over as the makers have been revealed the release date of the series. It might really long wait for you all but now you will going to be get entertained and happy as this time more twists and turns in the anime.

Attack On Titan 82 Release Date

An anime ‘Attack On Titan 82’ has been scheduled to be premier on Sunday, February 20, 2022. You guys can enjoy this on a platform such as Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu.

Attack On Titan 82 Release Time

    • An anime ‘Attack On Titan 82’ is scheduled to be aired at 12:45 PM PST and this is the Pacific Timing.
    • An anime ‘Attack On Titan 82’ is scheduled to be aired at  2:45 PM CST and this is the Central Timing.
    • An anime ‘Attack On Titan 82’ is scheduled to be aired at 3:45 PM EST and this is the Eastern Timing.
    • An anime ‘Attack On Titan 82’ is scheduled to be aired at 8:45 PM GMT and this is the British Timing.
    • An anime ‘Attack On Titan 82’ is scheduled to be aired at 9:45 PM CET and this is the European Timing.
    • An anime ‘Attack On Titan 82’ is scheduled to be aired at  2:15 AM IST and this is the Indian Timing.
    • An anime ‘Attack On Titan 82’ is scheduled to be aired at 4:45 AM PHT and this is the Philippine Timing.
    • An anime ‘Attack On Titan 82’ is scheduled to be aired at 7:15 AM ACDT and this is the Australia Timing.

 

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*