BTS To Dua Lipa Complete Winners List Performances Nominees

After a very long, finally, the admirers of the iHeartRadio Music Awards became the witness of the grand night, as the makers dropped the entire ceremony on Wednesday, 23rd March 2022. Now the entire attention is grabbed by the list of those celebrities who made the awards on their name while waving the name of their dedicated work towards the music industry. As Almost everyone came to attend the award ceremony, therefore, the TRP rating of the night was too high. Yes, you heard right, uncounted people streamed the show at the correct schedule, so below you could get the entire winner list.

iHeartRadio Music Awards 2022 Winners: BTS To Dua Lipa Complete Winners List Performances Nominees

As per the exclusive reports or sources, Almost all reputed and prestigious singers and music directors stepping onto the red carpet including, Jennifer Lopez, Megan Thee Stallion, and others, among the top winners of the evening, was Olivia Rodrigo, who took over the Best New Pop Artist award. This time the award night was too special as the makers, had organized it in such a grand manner, hence, uncounted eyes were fetched by this, but now the winner is list is hitting the headlines up to the extent, so here we have mentioned everything that will be proven beneficial for you.

Winner List of iHeartRadio Music Awards 2022

Reportedly, song of the year was given to Bad Habits- Ed Sheeran, Easy on Me- Adele, Drivers license- Olivia Rodrigo, Kiss Me More- Doja Cat featuring SZA, Levitating- Dua Lipa, Positions-Ariana Grande, etc. Meanwhile, Female Artocy of The Years was given to Dua Lipa, Ariana Grande, Doja Cat, Taylor Swift, Olivia Rodrigo (Winner), and Male Artist f The Year was given to Ed Sheeran, Justin Bieber, Drake, Lil Nas X Winner, and The Weeknd. Best Due award won by Bruno Mars, Anderson Paak, Silk Sonic along with best collaboration “Stay”- The Kid LAROI & Justin Bieber.

The Best Duo/Group of The Year was given to Bronu Mars, Anderson.Paal Silk Sonic while defeating other singers like AJR, Maroon 5, and others. The best New Pop Artist award was given to Olivia Rodrigo and the Alterative Songs Of The Year were given to “Monster”- All Time Low featuring black bear and the Artist of The Year was given to Maneskin. The Rock Song of The Year was given to “Waiting On A War”- Fire Fighter, and Rock Artist of The Year was given to Foo Fighter. So here we have mentioned such details which will be proven beneficial for you to know everything.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.