CFC vs BFC Team Prediction Live Score Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC Playing 11

Whats up all of the sports activities lovers right here we’re sharing thrilling information with you {that a} very superb Hero ISL league is all set for the upcoming match. This match will likely be held by two robust groups. This match goes to be performed between Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC. All of the cricket lovers have been ready for this upcoming match and they’re very excited to see the match. Right here we now have extra details about the CFC vs BFC match and we are going to share it with you on this article, so please learn the whole article.


The Hero ISL is coming yet one more time with its excellent groups. Each groups are able to defeat one another within the match and they’ll give their finest on the playground. Each groups have totally different gameplay. All of the gamers are finest and tonight they may carry out their finest to entertain their followers. If we speak in regards to the climate then the climate will likely be clear and there are not any possibilities of rain throughout the match. At the moment, all of the followers are very curious to know in regards to the match particulars together with workforce, day, date, time, venue, lineup, and different particulars of the match. So let’s check out the match particulars.

CFC vs BFC Match Particulars

League: Hero ISL
Workforce: Chennaiyin FC (CFC) vs Bengaluru FC (BFC)
Date: 14th October 2022
Day: Friday
Time: 07:30 PM (IST) – 02:00 PM (GMT)
Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai, India

Chennaiyin FC Doable Enjoying 11: 1. Debjit Majumder, 2. Narayan Das, 3. Fallou Diagne, 4. Ajith Kumar, 5. Vafa Hakhamaneshi, 6. Anirudh Thapa, 7. Okay Prasanth, 8. Yumkhaibam Singh, 9. Julius Duker, 10. Rahim Ali, 11. Petar Sliskovic

Bengaluru FC Doable Enjoying 11: 1. Gurpreet Singh-Sandhu, 2. Naorem Roshan-Singh, 3. Alan Costa, 4. Prabir Das, 5. Sandesh Jhingan, 6. Aleksandar Jovanovic-II, 7. Suresh-Singh Wangjam, 8. Bruno Silva Almeida, 9. Sivasakthi Narayanan, 10. Sunil Chhetri, 11. Roy Krishna


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.