Forecasting Love And Weather Episode 3 And 4 Release Date and Time

Forecasting Love and Weather are all set with another two brilliant episodes this weekend. Yes, you read it right that Episodes 3 and 4 are going to release soon. Forecasting Love and Weather is a popular and well-known South Korean television series that has been liked by many. Several Korean fans are following the series since it start on 12 February 2022 on the JBTC network.

The first two episodes of the series were highly liked by the viewers. Now, all the viewers are excited about the upcoming episodes of Forecasting Love and Weather. In this article, we are going to share all the details about the upcoming episodes so stay tuned.

Forecasting Love And Weather Episode 3 And 4 Release Date

So yes, Netflix is ready to provide its fans with some fantastic and entertaining Korean series including Forecasting Love and Weather, a brand new romantic-drama series. Two episodes of the series have been released till now. The fans are eagerly waiting for the upcoming episodes. The new episodes air every weekend.

The series premiered on JTBC in South Korea, while internationally on Netflix. The third episode of the series is scheduled to be released on 19 February, while the fourth episode will be released on 20 February 2022. The viewers are excited to know what will happen next in the series after Lee Shi-woo and Jin Ha-Kyung spent a night together getting drunk.

Forecasting Love And Weather Episode 3 And 4 Release Time

Forecasting Love and Weather episodes will air first on JTBC at 10:30 pm KST before being streaming on the streaming platform Netflix internationally. The upcoming episodes will release at the following timings:

  • European Time: 4 PM CET
  • Australia Time: 1.30 AM ACDT
  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PST
  • British Time: 3 PM GMT
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EST
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT
  • India Time: 8.30 PM IST

After watching the first two episodes of Forecasting Love and Weather, the viewers are excited to know what is going to happen in the story. They want to know what new twists and turns will take place in the series. It is a cute and romantic storyline between two love birds. The fans are liking their chemistry very much.

The artists of the series are also receiving much love and appreciation for their extremely brilliant performance in the series. In the 2nd episode, we have seen that Lee arrived at the Korea Meteorological Administration headquarters for a two-week placement with Team 2.

In the upcoming episode, you will see something interesting and twists and turns in the story.  So, do not forget to watch the series Forecasting Love and Weather on Netflix.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*