One Piece Episode 1014 Release Date and Time Revealed

One Piece Episode 1014 Release Date and Time Revealed: One Piece is the most appreciated anime all over the worked and this has been is going to make you all happy as there is good news for all the enthusiasts of the anime. In the article below you guys will go o behave the details about the anime such as its release date, streaming platform, and the timings. This is one of the oldest anime which has been making rounds all over the world due to its’ concept. The reader is in the bulk all over the world. Follow More Update On GetIndiaNews.com

One Piece Episode 1014 Now Release

One Piece Episode 1014 Release Date and Time

So makers of an anime have been come up with the update that the new chapter of the new anime is all set to be hit the web as in the new chapter you will going to grab all the answers to your question, which is about the suspense created in the climax of the last chapter. In that chapter, the character was seen giving their best to all the circumstances they have been faced.

Why was One Piece Episode 1014 Delayed?

Du to the delay of an anime the enthusiasts are so tense that they have been keen to grab the reason behind its delay. So you are on the right platform as we will going to update you about the same. The delay took place due to the Toei Animation which recently gonna be had its internal networks hacked by a third party, so makers have to be patient with the new chapter as they were busy solving an issue. Toei Animation has been released a statement that reads, “impact on TV animation works [was] due to system failure caused by unauthorized access to our network.”

What Date Will One Piece Episode 1014 Now Release?

Fans are expecting that they will gonna behave the airing of the new chapter on 20 March, As per the real post from the website is said that Toei Animation is set to disclose more details on both the hacking and the departure date for upcoming episodes after March 20th.

What Time Will One Piece Episode 1014 Now Release?

  1. One Piece Episode 1014 is set to be aired at 9:00 PM Eastern Time (March 19, 2022)
  2. One Piece Episode 1014 is set to be aired at 6:00 PM Pacific Time (March 19, 2022)
  3. One Piece Episode 1014 is set to be aired at 7:30 AM Indian Standard Time
  4. One Piece Episode 1014 is set to be aired at 2:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time

Content Credit GETINDIANEWS

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*