Prediction For CK vs MAL Live Score Splendid Cricket Leagues Portugal T10 2022 Playing 11 Team

 Prediction For CK vs MAL Live Score Splendid Cricket Leagues Portugal T10 2022 Playing 11 Team:  Hello, all the cricket lovers, so, one of the splendid cricket leagues Portugal T10 2022 tournament took the charge of entertaining all the cricket fans. The league that has been started on 21st July 2022 and all set to start the debuting match of the league. So, in the opening match of the tournament, The Coimbra Knights are arriving in a competition against Malo Qalandars. Both the teams are gearing up to win the match as the first victory is quite important for the confidence of the team. get more information on CK vs MAL Live score, toss winner, and playing lineup.



According to the latest reports both the teams are arriving for a back-to-back match. The match that has been scheduled between CK vs MAL is decided to take place at Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo, Portugal. The match will be commenced at 9:30 PM as per the Indian Standard Time on 21st July 2022. The pitch experts affirmed that the pitch is more favourable to bowlers and batsmen will face struggle while achieving a huge score. The toss-winning team should with chasing. The weather report for the match is under review.

As we mentioned above both the teams are going to play their opening match. If we talk about Malo Qalandars, it is one of the strongest teams in the league. The team has contained multiple versatile and talented players. Most of the players of the team are in good form. Now, the team is all set to start its journey in the latest edition of the league.

Malo Qalandars Playing XI: S Malik, R Sarwar, Z Shah, A Singh, C Greenshields, A Ikram, G Shahid, M Adnan, S Maisam, A Mehmood, Y Sabir.

While coming to Coimbra Knights, the team is giving a tremendous performance. It contained many young players and all of them are eligible to turn the table at any time. The team is looking forward to the upcoming match.

Coimbra Knights Playing XI: L Saini (wk), MD Zaman, A Singh-II, P Madeira, V Kumar, R Georgiou, M Singh, D Josan, T Madeira, J Khan-II, C Redhead.

It is going to be a nail-biting match that will manage to catch the attention of cricket lovers. Both are the strongest teams so, it is quite difficult to presume the winner. The playing lineup can be changed anytime before the match gets started.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.